COVID-19 Policy
SEA Dialysis - Mykonos
Entdecken Sie Mykonos

Sorglose Dialyse-Ferien erwarten Sie im schönen Mykonos, Griechenland!

SEA Dialysis

SEA Dialysis wurde mit dem Ziel ins Leben gerufen, Dialysepatienten aus der ganzen Welt die Möglichkeit zu geben, eines der berühmtesten Reiseziele Griechenlands, die wunderschöne Insel Mykonos, zu besuchen und dort ihren Urlaub zu genießen!

Unsere hochmodernen Dialyseeinrichtungen entsprechen den europäischen Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien und sind nach den hohen Standards eines Luxushotels konzipiert. Dies mit dem Ziel, einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen Ihren Urlaubsaktivitäten auf Mykonos und Ihren Dialysebehandlungen zu bieten.

Unsere geräumigen Dialysestationen bieten Ihnen eine fantastische Aussicht auf Mykonos, während sich unser erfahrenes medizinisches und Pflegepersonal um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse kümmert. Ihr größtmöglicher Komfort und Ihre Sicherheit haben für uns oberste Priorität und Verpflichtung.

Unsere Klinik

SEA Dialysezentrum auf Mykonos

SEA Dialysis ist ein neues, hochmodernes Dialysezentrum, das die europäischen Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsstandards erfüllt und gleichzeitig hochwertige Dialysedienstleistungen in einer luxuriös gestalteten modernen Umgebung mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Ägäische Meer bietet

Sea Dialysis Mykonos Room View
Sea Dialysis Mykonos Machines
Sea Dialysis Mykonos Reception
Sea Dialysis Mykonos Stations
Sea Dialysis Mykonos Building

Bewertungen von unseren Patienten

Ich hatte Anfang August 2021 drei Mal eine Dialyse bei SEA Dialysis Mykonos. Es war in jeder Hinsicht eine tolle Erfahrung. Die Klinik ist sehr modern und man hat während der Dialyse einen tollen Blick auf das Meer. Die Klinik ist sehr sauber und es werden alle Sicherheitsvorkehrungen getroffen. Das gesamte Personal war einfach fantastisch. Ich wurde von allen sehr nett und herzlich empfangen. Das gesamte Personal war sehr professionell und ich würde mit gutem Gewissen wieder zu SEA Dialysis Mykonos kommen. Vielen Dank an alle!

Karl aus Frankreich

SEA Dialysis Mykonos ist großartig. Es war meine erste Dialyse außerhalb von Deutschland und es hat mir alle Sorgen genommen. Der erste Kontakt und die Buchung waren sehr einfach, die Maschinen und die Räume sind neu und sauber, das Personal ist professionell, freundlich und auch unterhaltsam. Ich war in sehr guten Händen und fühlte mich zu jeder Zeit sicher. Und ich hatte das Glück, einen sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Sitznachbarn zu haben. Ich kann diesen Ort auf jeden Fall empfehlen!

Jakob aus Deutschland

Sehr professionelle Krankenschwestern und Ärzte, ich bin gerne jeden zweiten Tag hierher gekommen. Die Begrüßung ist sehr herzlich und mit sehr sauberen und modernen Einrichtungen und freundlichen Service mit Speisen und Getränken, bietet es den besten Service und Therapie während der Ferien.

Sie verfügen über ein eigenes Labor, so dass es kein Problem ist, wenn man sein Blut untersuchen lassen möchte, vor allem während der COVID. Der PCR-Test kann während der Dialyse durchgeführt werden und man erhält das Ergebnis am Ende der Dialyse. Super!!! Ich werde im nächsten Sommer wieder nach Mykonos fahren und habe in meinen 5 Wochen Urlaub nur gute Erfahrungen mit der Meeresdialyse gemacht. Vielen Dank!!!!

Kim aus Deutschland

Ich kann das Seaside Dialysis Center auf Mykonos uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Ich fühlte mich sehr willkommen, alle waren sehr freundlich und professionell.

Das Zentrum war sehr sauber, die Dialysegeräte sind erstklassig und sehr modern. Die Kovid-Regeln sind sehr streng und man fühlt sich sehr geschützt.

Alle Dialyseschwestern sind Profis und Experten im Setzen von Nadeln im Shunt. Das Team hat mir die Dialyse sehr angenehm gemacht und gut überwacht.

Das einzige, was mir fehlte, war jemand, der ein bisschen Deutsch sprechen konnte.

Ich möchte mich bei dem gesamten Team bedanken, das mir in dieser schwierigen Zeit einen angenehmen Urlaub ermöglicht hat.

Ludwig aus Österreich

Ich habe Anfang September Urlaub auf Mykonos gemacht. Ich hatte 3 Dialysesitzungen bei SEA Dialysis Mykonos und war sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war freundlich und half mir, mit der Angst umzugehen, die jeder hat, wenn er zum ersten Mal in einer Klinik ist. Sie sprechen gut Englisch, so dass wir uns sehr gut verständigen konnten. Während der 3 Dialysesitzungen verlief alles reibungslos und ohne Probleme oder Komplikationen, einschließlich der Zeit der Punktion. Während der Dialysesitzungen ist das Personal anwesend und kümmert sich um Ihre Bedürfnisse, sie sind einfühlsam und hilfsbereit. Außerdem ist ein Arzt in der Klinik anwesend, so dass man im Bedarfsfall um Rat fragen kann.

Darüber hinaus ist die Klinik sehr sauber und alles ist neu, so dass man sich keine Sorgen machen muss, und die Aussicht ist atemberaubend.

Ich kann es kaum erwarten, wieder dorthin zu gehen!

Alexandra aus Rumänien

Toller Ort auf einer schönen Insel mit tollen Menschen! Die Klinik ist luxuriös und bietet von überall her eine herrliche Aussicht, aber das Erstaunlichste von allem ist das Personal. Sie sind alle warmherzig und fürsorglich und geben einem das Gefühl, mit Freunden eine Tasse Kaffee getrunken zu haben. Ich danke Ihnen allen. Bis bald!

Nellie aus Griechenland

Bleiben Sie informiert

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und erfahren Sie als Erster unsere Neuigkeiten und Updates!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mykonos

Die Insel der Winde

„In zwanzig Jahren wirst Du mehr enttäuscht sein über die Dinge, die du nicht getan hast, als über die Dinge die Du getan hast. Also löse die Knoten, laufe aus aus dem sicheren Hafen. Erfasse die Passatwinde mit Deinen Segeln. Erforsche. Träume. Entdecke.“ – Mark Twain

Beginnen Sie zu planen

Suchen Sie Ihr nächstes Urlaubsziel? Dann sind Sie hier richtig! Kontaktieren Sie uns, um noch heute Ihre Traumreise nach Mykonos zu planen!

COVID-19 Policy
SEA Dialysis - Mykonos
Discover Mykonos

Carefree dialysis holidays await you in beautiful Mykonos!

SEA Dialysis

SEA Dialysis was created with the goal to enable dialysis patients from all over the world to visit and enjoy their holidays in one of Greece’s most famous destinations, the beautiful island of Mykonos!

Our state-of-the-art dialysis facilities comply with European health and safety directives and are designed to the high standards of a luxury hotel, aimed at offering a seamless transition between your holiday activities on Mykonos and your dialysis treatments.

Our spacious dialysis stations will offer amazing views of Mykonos while our experienced medical and nursing staff take care of your every need. Your utmost comfort and safety is our top priority and commitment.

Our Clinic

SEA Dialysis Clinic on Mykonos

SEA Dialysis is a new state-of-the-art dialysis center that complies with European standards of health and safety while providing quality dialysis services in a luxuriously designed modern setting offering stunning views of the Aegean Sea

Private Dialysis Rooms
Baxter Dialysis Machines
Sea Dialysis Reception
Sea Dialysis Treatment Area
Sea Dialysis Mykonos Entrance

Reviews from our patients

I got dialysis at SEA Dialysis Mykonos 3 times in beginning of August 2021. It was a great experience in all points of view. The clinic is very modern and you have an amazing sea-view during the dialysis session. The clinic is very clean and all safety precautions are taken. All the staff was just fantastic. I got a very nice and warm welcome from everybody. All the staff was very professional and I should feel very confident to return to SEA Dialysis Mykonos. Thank you all !

Carl from France

SEA Dialysis Mykonos is great. It was my first Dialysis outside of Germany and it took away my worries. The first contact and the booking was very easy, the machines and the rooms are new and clean, the staff is professional, kind and entertaining too. I was in very good hands and felt safe anytime. And I was lucky to have a very nice and helpful seat neighbour. I definitely can recommend this place!

Jakob from Germany

Very professional nurses and doctors, I came here with pleasure every second day. The welcoming is very hearty and with very clean and modern facilities and friendly service with foods and drinks, it offers the best service and therapy during the holidays.

They possess their own labs, so if you want to check your blood, it isn't a problem especially at the time of COVID. PCR test can be made during the dialysis and you get the result at the end of the dialysis. Excellent! Next summer I will visit Mykonos again and I experienced only good things at Sea dialysis during my 5 weeks holidays. Thank you!!

Kim from Germany

I can fully recommend the Seaside Dialysis Center at Mykonos. I felt very welcomed, everyone was very friendly and professional. The Center was very clean, the Dialysis machines are first class and very modern. Covid rules are very strict and you feel very protected. All the dialysis nurses are professionals and experts at placing needles in the shunt. The team made my dialysis very comfortable and well supervised.

The only thing missing was someone who could talk a little bit German. I would like to thank the whole team, who made my holidays enjoyable and possible at this difficult time!

Ludwig from Austria

I was on vacation in Mykonos at the beginning of September. I had 3 dialysis sessions at SEA Dialysis Mykonos and I was very pleased. The staff was friendly and helped me deal with the anxiety that everyone has when being for the first time in a clinic. They speak english well so we were able to communicate very well. Everything went smooth during the 3 dialysis sessions without any problems or complications including the time of puncture. During the dialysis sessions the staff is present and careful on your needs, they are empathetic and supportive. Also, there is a medical doctor present in the clinic so you can ask for advice in case of need. Beyond everything, the clinic is very clean and everything is new so this is not a thing to worry about and the view is stunning. Can't wait to go back!

Alexandra from Romania

Great place on a beautiful island with great people! The clinic is luxurious with an astonishing view from everywhere but the most astonishing thing of all is the staff. They are all warm and caring people that make you feel that you've been out for a cup of coffee with friends. Thank you all. See u soon!

Nellie from Greece

During my holidays at mykonos in September 2021 I had six treatments at your dialysis station. I was really surprised of your modern office premises and the whole equipment. All chairs have ocean view and can be adjusted in several positions. Each chair has an own tv with earphones. Everything was very clean. The staff nurses were very polite and qualified. The communication in English was fluent. I would recommend your dialysis station. Last but not least your organisation regarding appointments and punctuality was perfect.

Werner from Germany

An ideal dialysis center to spend a beautiful stay in Mykonos. A center at the top, A care team (nurse, doctor) listening, professional and super welcoming. I hope to be able to see you soon and still be able to spend a very nice stay. See you very soon and a big thank you to Madalena who managed my stay perfectly :-)

Nabil from France

The dialysis center is at the forefront of comfort and modern techniques. Nurses and nephrologists are caring and very professional. My stay was very pleasant, I recommend.

Patrick from France

It was my first time at Mykonos. For two years I must go to dialysis now, and I was looking for a place to make holidays in Greece. I found SEA Dialysis in Mykonos on the internet. The complete process of booking was perfect. Very friendly people. Fast response on e -mails. Everything very easy. When I arrived in Mykonos for the treatment everything was well organized. Transfer from the hotel to Sea Dialysis was perfectly organized. The treatment rooms are wonderful. A view to the sea. Very friendly and competent staff and doctors. I was so satisfied that I will come next year again. You can not find a better support for your dialysis and for your holidays.

Alex from Germany

Stay Informed

Sign up to our newsletter and be the first to know our news and updates!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mykonos

The island of the winds

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” – Mark Twain

Start Planning

Are you looking for your next holiday destination? Look no further! Contact us to start planning your dream trip to Mykonos today!